Funcionarios Docentes
Nombre Correo electrónico Casillero

No.
Oficina  Edificio
 ECCI

No. Oficina  

Anexo ECCI

(Edif. Nuevo)

No.
Extens.
Alpizar Arias Ileana, Msc ileana.alpizar@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 2 226 N/A 5122
Amador Arévalo Juan Pablo, Mag. juanpablo.amador@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 76 220-2 N/A 4243
Arroyo Mora Francisco, M.Sc. francisco.arroyo@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
 
1 240 N/A 4738
Barrantes Sliesarieva Gabriela, Dra.
gabriela.barrantes@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
6 N/A 4-5 5178
Briceño Lobo Juan Carlos, Lic. juancarlos.briceno@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 7 241 N/A 8009
Cabezas Vindas Daniel, Mag. daniel.cabezas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 36 220-1 N/A 4349
Calderón Campos Marta, MSc MBA
marta.calderon@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
78 219 N/A 8045
Calderón Castro Alan, M.Sc. alan.calderon@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 65 228 N/A 8005
Camacho Lozano Arturo , Dr. arturo.camacho@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 17 N/A 5-24 No tiene
Casasola Murillo Edgar, M.Sc. edgar.casasola@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 82 N/A 4-3 4735
Castillo Arias Ileana Dra. ileana.castillo@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
 
18 N/A 3-3 5226
Castro Zeledón Jorge, Mag. jorge.castro@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 77 220-2 N/A 4236
Ciccio Cabezas Jose Antonio, Mag jose.ciccio@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 46 220-2 N/A 4243
De La Ossa Osegueda Alvaro, Dr. alvaro.delaossa@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 52 244 N/A 8042
Delgado Cascante Richard, Msc richard.delgado@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
 
25 220-2 N/A 4234
Díaz Oreiro Ignacio, Mag. ignacio.diaz@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 81 220-2 CITIC 4233
Esquivel Quirós Gustavo, Mag. gustavo.esquivel@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 37 222 N/A 4241
Gaínza Echeverría Javier, Msc javier.gainza@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
 
64 N/A 3-31 4163
Gang Vincenzi Ricardo, Mag ricardo.gang@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 3 N/A 3-25 8046
Guerrero Blanco Luis, Dr. luis.guerrero@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 12 N/A 6-3 8012
Guevara Barrantes Patricia, Licda patricia.guevara@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 67 220-2 N/A 4336
Hidalgo Céspedes Jeisson, M.Sc. jeisson.hidalgo@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 4 N/A 3-21 4194
Jenkins Coronas Marcelo, Dr. marcelo.jenkins@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 70 N/A 5-26 5177
Kikut Valverde Sandra, Licda sandra.kikut@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
73
N/A 3-14 8044
Lara Petitdemange Adrián, Dr. adrian.lara@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 41 N/A 3-27 8008
Lara Villagrán Vladimir, Dr. vladimir.lara@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 35 248 N/A 8048
López Herrera Gustavo     N/A 3-30 4169
Malinowski Gajda Elzbieta, Dra. elzbieta.malinowski@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 5 N/A 6-4 8011
Marín Raventós Gabriela, Dra. gabriela.marin@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 66 N/A 6-5 8003
Martínez Porras Alexandra, Dra. alexandra.martinez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 11 N/A 5-25 8023
Méndez Brenes Ana Isabel, Mag. ana.mendez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 34 220-2 N/A 4349
Montenegro Quirós Alvaro, MBA alvaro.montenegro@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 14 238 N/A 4334
Murillo Rivera Maureen, M.Sc. maureen.murillo@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 33 246 N/A 4739
Núñez del Rosario Donny, Mag. donny.nunez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 48 220-1 N/A 4349
Pacheco Araya Sanders, M.Sc sanders.pacheco@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 63 224 N/A 4741
Quesada López Cristian, Mag. cristian.quesada@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 24 N/A 3-20 4203
Quesada Quirós Luis, Mag luis.quesada@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 56 N/A 3-28 8041
Quirós Morales Diego, Lic diego.quiros@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 8 238 N/A 4334
Ramírez Benavides Kryscia, Dra kryscia.ramirez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 58 N/A 3-15 8019
Rodríguez Oconitrillo Luis Raúl, M.Sc. luis.rodriguez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 49 220-2 N/A 4233
Salazar Bermúdez Gabriela, Msc gabriela.salazar@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 13 N/A 4-4 8007
Sánchez Pérez Francisco, Mag. francisco.sanchez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 39 220-2 N/A 4233
Solano Rojas Braulio, Mag braulio.solano@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 61 221 N/A 4272
Valverde Ramírez Mauricio, Lic. mauricio.valverde@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 75 220-2 N/A 4235
Vargas Castillo Carlos, Dr. carlos.vargas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 42 234 N/A 8006
Vargas Morales Juan José, Dr. juanjose.vargas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 10 N/A 3-4 8002
Vargas Solano Roxana, Licda roxana.vargas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 72 218 N/A 8043
Vásquez Morera Javier, Lic javier.vasquez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 38 232 N/A 8010
Villalón Fonseca Ricardo, Dr. ricardo.villalon@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 45 N/A 3-2 8049
Villalobos Arias Leonardo, Bach. leonardo.villalobos@ecci.ucr.ac.cr 50 220-2 N/A 4243